Agents

The Dumoulin company has agent
all over the world

Find the nearest agent.

Heidelberg
Mr Carlos Heidelberg
Olazabal 2880
C1428DHX Buenos Aires
Argentina
0054 11 4784 3538
0054 911 4472 2040
heidelberg@heidelbergequtec.com.ar

Allied Industries
Mr Martin Crumpton
Sidney
Australia
0061 2943 70 388
0064 411 545791
martin.crumpton@alliedindustries.com.au
http://www.alliedindustries.com.au

Mr Khan
BROTHERS TRADE HOUSE
28-2 DILU ROAD
NEW ESKATON
DHAKA 1000
+880 2 83 36 95
Fax : +880 2 83 64 76

Christine Lanz
Mr Alexey Desyatov
Ostrovitianova ul.7
Moscow
Russia
007 495 331 88 66
007 916 935 86 93
c-lanz@yandex.ru
http://www.christine-lanz.com

Dumoulin Benelux
Mrs Antoinette Jakobs
5 de Vang
6591 MG Gennep
Netherlands
0031 641 938 127
antoinette.jakobs@dumoulin-benelux.com
dumoulin-benelux.com

Heidelberg
Mr Carlos Heidelberg
Olazabal 2880
C1428DHX Buenos Aires
Agentina
0054 11 4784 3538
0054 911 4472 2040
heidelberg@heidelbergequtec.com.ar

Perpack
Mr Marcelo Fazenda
Sao Paulo
Brazil
005511 5533 93 53
00511 981 64 7070
perpack@perpack.com.br
http://perpack.com.br

Sollich North America
Mr John Holland
Seminole
33776-3402 Florida
USA
001 813 345 4710
001 813 598 6184
john.holland@sollichna.com
http://www.sollichna.com

Great Khan food
Mr Robert Pai
Hong Kou district
Shanghai 200081
China
0086 21 5556 5509
0086 138 5075 0579
robert.pai@vip.163.net
http://www.greatkhanind.com

Anditec
Mr Alvaro Tuta Diaz
Bogota 1201
Colombia
0057 1 211 7843
0057 311 531 4288
anditecgeneral@anditec.com.co

Transoe trading
Mr Peter Transoe
Poppelgardvej 16-18
2860 Soborg
Denmark
0045 39 69 22 00
0045 40 82 69 39
pt@transoe.dk
transoe.dk

Cairo Trading Center
Mr Shady eltayeb
32 west Sumed business center
6th of October city
Egypt
0020 122 104 1726
shady.eltayeb@ctc-sweets.com
ctc-sweets.com

Transoe trading
Mr Peter Transoe
Poppelgardvej 16-18
2860 Soborg
Denmark
0045 39 69 22 00
0045 40 82 69 39
pt@transoe.dk
transoe.dk

Dumoulin Benelux
Mrs Antoinette Jakobs
5 de Vang
6591 MG Gennep
Netherlands
0031 641 938 127
antoinette.jakobs@dumoulin-benelux.com
dumoulin-benelux.com

BAR-KOM MACHINERY
Mr John P. KOMNINOS
Agniou Andreou 122
26221 Patras
Greece
pkom@otenet.gr
0030 2610 362 218-9
0030 6944 46 00 99

SMMC
Mr Ramana Reddy
Jai Barath
560033 Nagar Bangalore
India
0091 80 2549 5844
0091 99 003 152 76
gm@stanmac.net
stanmac.com

Sollich Indonesia
Mr Garry Jonathan
Jl Jend Sudirman Kav 52 53
Jakarta 12190
Indonesia
0062 21 515 7669
0062 818 0652 7970
garry.jonathan@sollich.com.sg

SPAD
Mrs Azita Rezaei
Tehran
Iran
0098 912 607 1796
azita@spad-tech.com
spad-tech.com

Sollich UK
Mr James Bainbridge
Station road, Nassington
PE8 6QB Peterborough
England
0044 1780 784 007
00447789004916
james.bainbridge@sollich.co.uk
sollich.co.uk

Tagad Food Agencies
Mr Etzion Avinoam
Marconi 18
Haifa
Israel
00972 4911 88 66
00972 52 65 16 574
etziona@tagad.co.il
tagadfood.co.il

Transoe trading
Mr Peter Transoe
Poppelgardvej 16-18
2860 Soborg
Denmark
0045 39 69 22 00
0045 40 82 69 39
pt@transoe.dk

Opessi Stefano
Mr Giuseppe Toscano
41 via G.Pascoli
20129 Milano
Italy
0039 02 239 51 349
0039 335 660 22 02
giuseppe.toscano@opessi.it
opessi.it

CBM
Mr Suzuki
Misato city
Saitama
Japan
0081 489 59 1561
head@cbm-co.jp

Dumoulin Benelux
Mrs Antoinette Jakobs
5 de Vang
6591 MG Gennep
Netherlands
0031 641 938 127
antoinette.jakobs@dumoulin-benelux.com
dumoulin-benelux.com

Sollich Asia
Mr James Mok
james.mok@sollich.com.sg

Candytech
Mr Jose Diaz
Col. del Valle
03100 Mexico DF
Mexico
0052 55 1251 5910
0052 155 2563 0204
jdiaz@candytech.com.mx
candytech.com.mx

SMMC
Mr Ramana Reddy
Jai Barath
560033 Nagar Bangalore
India
0091 80 2549 5844
0091 99 003 152 76
gm@stanmac.net
stanmac.com

Dumoulin Benelux
Mrs Antoinette Jakobs
5 de Vang
6591 MG Gennep
Netherlands
0031 641 938 127
antoinette.jakobs@dumoulin-benelux.com
dumoulin-benelux.com

Allied Industries
Mr Martin Crumpton
Sidney
Australia
0061 2943 70 388
0064 411 545791
martin.crumpton@alliedindustries.com.au
alliedindustries.com.au

Transoe trading
Mr Peter Transoe
Poppelgardvej 16-18
2860 Soborg
Denmark
0045 39 69 22 00
0045 40 82 69 39
pt@transoe.dk
transoe.dk

SI Chemicals
Mr Ayaz Ibrahim
Pakistan
0092 21 343 29 102
0092 300 2165 674
ayaz@sichemicals.com

Hamman Incorporated
Mr Mike zee
Quezon city
Philippines
0063 292 16 834
hammaninc@gmail.com

Avecus
Mrs Ewa Kasprzyk
Nadarzynska 60
05805 Otrebusy
Poland
0048 22 758 5868
0048 605 388 368
ewa.kasprzyk@avecus.pl
avecus.pl

Christine Lanz
Mr Alexey Desyatov
Ostrovitianova ul.7
Moscow
Russia
007 495 331 88 66
007 916 935 86 93
c-lanz@yandex.ru
christine-lanz.com

ISR
Mr Fadi Merhej
00961 453 0407
00961 352 1871

SMMC
Mr Ramana Reddy
Jai Barath
560033 Nagar Bangalore
India
0091 80 2549 5844
0091 99 003 152 76
gm@stanmac.net
stanmac.com

Mr Shaftoe
PAKMATIC
P O Box 68006
Bryanston, 2021 Gauteng, S.A
Phone: 27-11 463 2002 | Fax: 27-11 463 2828
E-mail : pakmatic@pakmatic.co.za

SETEC
Mr Chung Yongkon
Ui Jeong Bu Si
Kyung Gi Do 480 070
South Korea
0082 11 9406 0767
Repco
Mr Michael Hylander
Po de la Castellana, 70
28046 Madrid
Spain
0034 91 411 13 59
0034 617 451 717
Transoe trading
Mr Peter Transoe
Poppelgardvej 16-18
2860 Soborg
Denmark
0045 39 69 22 00
0045 40 82 69 39
Dumoulin Benelux
Mrs Antoinette Jakobs
5 de Vang
6591 MG Gennep
Netherlands
0031 641 938 127
Akcan
Mr Altug Hurzat Kozyatagi
34734 Istanbul
Turkey
0090 216 478 4188
0090 532 215 1679
Christine Lanz
Mr Alexey Desyatov
Ostrovitianova ul.7
Moscow
Russia
007 495 331 88 66
007 916 935 86 93
c-lanz@yandex.ru
christine-lanz.com
Sollich UK
Mr James Bainbridge
Station road, Nassington
PE8 6QB Peterborough
England0044 1780 784 007
00447789004916
Heidelberg
Mr Carlos Heidelberg
Olazabal 2880
C1428DHX Buenos Aires
Argentina
0054 11 4784 3538
0054 911 4472 2040
Sollich North America
Mr John HollandSeminole
33776-3402 Florida
USA
001 813 345 4710
001 813 598 6184

Other countries contact us:

Dumoulin
Mr Julien Mouron or Mr François Adèle
77220 Tournan en Brie
France
0033 1 6484 5000